Last Updated: These Payment Policy were last updated on .
UXPressia is a subscription-based cloud application. You can choose a Free plan or paid plans so that you can choose a subscription plan that meets your needs. Free plan doesn’t have any limited period of usage. For paid plans you can choose to purchase a monthly or annual plan. Your credit card will be charged on a recurring basis.
Payment services provider
Financial transactions relating to our website and services are handled by our payment services providers, Stripe.com. We will share transaction data with our payment services providers only to the extent necessary for the purposes of processing your payments, refunding such payments and dealing with complaints and queries relating to such payments and refunds. You can find information about the payment services providers' privacy policies and practices at Stripe Privacy. UXPressia does not hold or process any credit card information, the system keep only Stripe Customer Id after a successful payment in Stripe service.
Monthly plan billing
Monthly plans provide month-to-month access, with monthly charges being made each renewal day (the same day of the month that you originally signed up for the plan). Monthly plans automatically renew every month. If you cancel or downgrade to a Free plan before an upcoming renewal day, you will not receive a refund, but you will not be charged on the following renewal day and henceforth. If you downgrade to another paid plan before your renewal date, the remaining balance will appear as credit on your account which will be applied towards your monthly subscription. The remaining credit is non-refundable.
Annual plan billing
Annual plans provide year-to-year access and a substantial savings over the monthly plans. Annual plans are paid upfront and will be made each renewal day (the same day of the year that you originally signed up for the plan). Annual plans automatically renew every year. If you cancel or downgrade to a Free plan before the upcoming renewal date, you will not receive a refund, and will not be charged on the following renewal date and henceforth. If you downgrade to another paid plan before your renewal date, the remaining balance will appear as credit on your account which will be applied towards your monthly subscription. The remaining credit is non-refundable.
If you upgrade to a new paid plan, you will be charged a prorated amount immediately to cover the charge for the rest of the month/year.
Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of the subscription term unless you cancel it as provided in the policy.
Once a user submits a request for cancellation, no additional charges will be made. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.
If UXPressia is unable to bill your credit card, your account will enter the dunning process and you will then have 1 day from the failed charge date to update your payment information before we limit your access to your account. Accounts that have been terminated may be reactivated if valid payment information is entered and the card can be successfully processed for all charges accrued on the account since the failed credit card charge.Contact details
1924 Los Altos Drive San Mateo, CA 94402