We’ve just taken collaboration to the next level! Would you like to find out how? All is covered below 😎
Starting today, each time you open up a map or persona, you will see who is viewing it at the moment.
If it’s a registered user, you will see their name or email. For anonymous users who have access to your project, we generate random names.
Another essential improvement is cell locking. Whenever someone edits a cell, it gets locked and other users cannot edit or delete it.
Ready to give collaboration improvements a try?